Pearland Real Estate Expert

head_left_image

Scam Alert - AcaiBerry

Scam Alert- on FaceBook - 866-938-4832 - AcaiBerry - http://www.AcaiBerrySupreme.com is a SCAM... look it up on Google, look up phone number and you will see.  My wife ordered a "Free" sample and BOOM... She has had a number of charges on her credit card.  She had to cancle her card and get a new one.  The CC company would NOT credit the account because they ship products.... Pass this on to everyone you know...

Danny Frank
Turbo Realty
2012 Chair-Elect HAR.com
Mobile:  713-581-4702
Fax: 866-304-3433
Email: danfranktx@gmail.com
www.danfrankrealty.com
Information About Brokerage Services


Chat: Google Talk: DanFrankTX Skype: DanFrankTX

  
 
3 commentsDanny Frank, The Real Estate Expert • January 01 2009 01:25PM

Comments

thanks for the warning! Proves there's no such thing as free.

Posted by Linda Jandura Realtor North Carolina Buyer & Seller Specialist (Raleigh Cary Realty) over 3 years ago

THANK YOU!  I literally was thinking about ordering that tonight.  phew! 

Side note, my friend has been using that stuff for months and says it has been the greatest stuff and noticed a difference!

 

Brooke

Posted by Brooke Shepherd & Livia Smith (Keller Williams Clients' Choice - Smith & Shepherd) over 3 years ago

PLEASE READ!! I FOUND VALID PHONE #: 1-800-787-1219 This is the correct number I just called. The website is http://www.sflnutrition.com. I called and i only waited secounds to be put on the line with someone. If you get disconnected ur first try call again!!!

Posted by Danny Frank, The Real Estate Expert (Turbo Realty 713-581-4702) over 3 years ago

Participate



(optional)
What does the graphic say?